Contact Information

John Peterson - General Manager
260-747-3117 ext. 301
jpeterson@orchardridgecc.com

Lori Hoeppner - Director of Events & Membership
260-747-3117 ext. 303

lhoeppner@orchardridgecc.com

Stephen Spinks - Service Director
260-747-3117 ext. 305

sspinks@orchardridgecc.com

Michelle Lewis - Course Accountant
260-747-3117 ext. 302
mlewis@orchardridgecc.com

Eric Noble - Director of Golf
260-747-0115
enoble@orchardridgecc.com

Gary Whitacre - Head Golf Professional
260-747-0115
gwhitacre@orchardridgecc.com

Chad Miller - Golf Course Superintendent
260-747-3117 ext. 331
cmiller@orchardridgecc.com

Gary Abshire - Head of Maintenance
260-747-3117 ext. 331
gabshire@orchardridgecc.com

Wendy Howard - Outdoor Activities Director
260-747-3117 ext. 304
whoward@orchardridgecc.com

Julie Anderson - Head Swim Coach & Membership Coordinator
260-747-3117
julieanderson95@frontier.com

Becky Brady - Administrative Assistant
260-747-3117
bbrady@orchardridgecc.com