Contact Information

John Peterson
General Manager
260-747-3117 ext. 301
jpeterson@orchardridgecc.com

Lori Hoeppner
Director of Events & Membership
260-747-3117 ext. 303
lhoeppner@orchardridgecc.com

Trish Baumgartner
Service Director
260-747-3117 ext. 309
fnb@orchardridgecc.com

Mike Widmer
Course Accountant
260-747-3117 ext. 302
mlewis@orchardridgecc.com

Doug Stidham
Assistant Golf Professional 
260-747-0115
dstidham@orchardridgecc.com

Gary Whitacre
Head Golf Professional
260-747-0115
gwhitacre@orchardridgecc.com

Chad Miller
Golf Course Superintendent
260-747-3117 ext. 331
cmiller@orchardridgecc.com

Gary Abshire
Head of Maintenance
260-747-3117 ext. 331
gabshire@orchardridgecc.com

Wendy Howard
Outdoor Activities Director
260-747-3117 ext. 304
whoward@orchardridgecc.com

Julie Anderson
Head Swim Coach & Membership Coordinator
260-747-3117
julieanderson95@frontier.com

Kelly Detrick
Administrative Assistant
260-747-3117
kdetrick@orchardridgecc.com